West Thames College London

Calendar Dates

2016-17

 
Monday 5 and Tuesday 6 September 9am - 6.30pm Enrolment
Thursday 29 and Friday 30 September Induction
Monday 31 September Courses start
w/c Monday 24 October Reading week
Monday 19 December - Friday 6 January Christmas break
Monday 9 January 2017 Spring term starts
w/c Monday 13 February Half term break
Monday 3 April to Monday 17 April Easter break
Tuesday 18 April Summer term starts
Monday 1 May Bank Holiday
Monday 29 May Bank Holiday
Friday 16 June End of term
Wednesday 28 June (TBC) HE Graduation Ceremony

 

Menu

  1. Home
  2. About Us
  3. Courses
  4. Higher Education
  5. Apprenticeships
  6. Courses for Business
  7. News
  8. Events
  9. Jobs
  10. Contact Us

Return to top

Top toolbar

Return to top

Search website form

Return to top

More
  1. Twitter
  2. Facebook
  3. Youtube
  4. RSS
Back to top
Mobile site / Standard site
rainbow